Neugeschäft

Elizabeth Hutton

Strategy Development

ehutton@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1123

Presseanfragen

enquiries@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100


PRCO-world_map-2019.jpg

London

Harriet Cartwright
Associate Director

hcartwright@prco.com

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100

Paris

Arnaud Houitte
Associate Director

ahouitte@prco.com

+33 (0) 1 41 31 52 60


Mailand

Marta Brambilla
Associate Director

mbrambilla@prco.com

+39 02 433 009

München

Evelyn Dathe
Associate Director

edathe@prco.com

+49 (0) 89 130 121 11


Moskau

Andrey Abadjidi
Managing Director

moscow@prco.com

+7 (495) 995 59 05

Dubai

Lucy Self
Associate Director

lself@prco.com

+971 (0) 42 784 905


Hong Kong


Gary Yu
Associate Director Asia

gyu@prco.com

+852 (0) 9095 0130

Shanghai

Gary Yu
Associate Director Asia

gyu@prco.com

+852 (0) 9095 0130